Azelea19's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

SKETCH :) March 30, 2011

Filed under: SKETCH — azelea19 @ 4:56 pm

For our final plate in PERSPECTIVE, our Prof gave as a building and we need to be creative to design our building.

It’s been a while since the last time I make a design, I kind a miss it. The last time I do a design in my ADESPRN class. I’m so excited because this is what I’m waiting for to do in my Perspective class. I’m so happy that this is our final plate before we finish our 1st year.

My inspiration was this structures

I’m still on deciding process on things that I need to put in.

I’m thinking of using geometric shapes.. 🙂

My unfinished sketch up drawing…still on process

 

 

Leave a Reply

